Scullers Jazz Club - Marquis Hill

Scullers Jazz Club Chart

Celebrating Great Jazz Music

Scullers Jazz Club sets the standard for Jazz Clubs in Boston and throughout the United States. The club stages a World-Class roster of renowned Jazz Artists. With a stellar sound system and a newly renovated intimate setting, Scullers is reminiscent of the classic Jazz Clubs of the past while being aware of what’s happening now.

Click Banner Below to Purchase Show Tickets

scullers jazz club - sun music

Purchase Performing Artist’s Music

RENE MARIE
Thu Aug 10
Gregory Ryan Trio
Fri Aug 11
FREDDY COLE
Sat Aug 1
ANDREA BRACHFELD
Thu Aug 17
B J JANSEN COMMON GROUND
Fri Aug 18
Clifton Anderson
Sat Aug 19
FREDDIE BRYANT And The KALEIDOSCOPE TRIO +1
Thu Aug 24
JOYCE MORENO
Fri Aug 25
MARQUIS HILL BLACKTET
Sat Aug 26
RAUL MIDON SOLO PERFORMANCE
Fri Sep 1