Jeremy Pelt - Scullers

Scullers Jazz Club Chart

Celebrating Great Jazz Music

Scullers Jazz Club sets the standard for Jazz Clubs in Boston and throughout the United States. The club stages a World-Class roster of renowned Jazz Artists. With a stellar sound system and a newly renovated intimate setting, Scullers is reminiscent of the classic Jazz Clubs of the past while being aware of what’s happening now.

Click Banner Below to Purchase Show Tickets

scullers jazz club - sun music

Purchase Performing Artist’s Music

GERALD ALBRIGHT
Fri. Feb. 2 & Sat. Feb. 3
JAZZ URBANE ARTISTS-ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Thu. Feb. 8
JAIMEO BROWN
Fri. Feb. 9
YALE-HARVARD BATTLE OF THE BIG BANDS
Sat. Feb. 10
GABRIELLE GOODMAN QUARTET
Wed. Feb. 14
Lewis Porter Terri Lyne Carrington John Patitucci Tia Fuller
Thu. Feb. 15
JACQUES LESURE
Fri. Feb. 16
JEREMY PELT QUINTET
Sat. Feb. 17
James Blood Ulmer
Thu. Feb. 22
JANE MONHEIT
Fri. Feb. 23

Sun Music On-Demand – That Jazz