Scullers Jazz Club - Bria Skonberg

Scullers Jazz Club Chart

Celebrating Great Jazz Music

Scullers Jazz Club sets the standard for Jazz Clubs in Boston and throughout the United States. The club stages a World-Class roster of renowned Jazz Artists. With a stellar sound system and a newly renovated intimate setting, Scullers is reminiscent of the classic Jazz Clubs of the past while being aware of what’s happening now.

Click Banner Below to Purchase Show Tickets

scullers jazz club - sun music

Purchase Performing Artist’s Music

ANDRE WARD
Sun. Dec. 31
MARCUS STRICKLAND
Sat. Jan. 6
JASON MARSALIS AND THE 21ST CENTURY TRAD BAND
Sat. Jan. 13
SULLIVAN FORTNER TRIO Fri. Jan. 19
BRIA SKONBERG
Sat. Jan. 20
MONTY ALEXANDER TRIO
Fri. Jan. 26
BILL CHARLAP TRIO
Sat. Jan. 27
THE CURTIS BROTHERS
Thu. Feb. 1
GERALD ALBRIGHT
Fri. Feb. 2 & Sat. Feb. 3
JAZZ URBANE ARTISTS-ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Thu. Feb. 8